• Go to:

In March 2019, this excellent team of experts was established who are dedicated to developing new patient information material, updating existing topics and exploring new ways to further develop the Patient Information initiative.

Dr. Mark Behrendt (Chairman)

Dr. Nabil Atassi

Dr. Markus Eckstein

Dr. Francesco Esperto

Ms Louisa Fleure

Dr. Martin Kubát

Dr. Laura Mateu Arrom

Dr. Sarah Ottenhof

Dr. Giulio Patruno

Dr. Ricardo Pereira e Silva

Dr. Sergio Pereira

Dr. Selçuk Sarikaya

Dr. Marta Sochaj

Asst. Prof. Dr. Yiloren Tanidir

Ms Bente Thoft Jensen

Dr. Sara Tolouee

Dr. J.L. Vásquez Mendoza

error: Content is protected !!