有关泌尿外科学的可靠信息:没有国界

泌尿外科疾病是常见的:它们时常引起诸多不适,而且有些泌尿外科疾病可能会威胁生命。在互联网上提供有关泌尿外科学的可靠信息是极其重要的:内容一致的、高质量的信息,适合每个人,而无论操哪种语言或居住在哪个国家。

本网站的主旨在于提供有关泌尿外科学的可靠信息——不带偏见的、综合的、清楚的信息。在此发表的所有资料都考虑到了已有的科学依据、医疗专家和执业护士的经验、以及患者的观点。

本网站是欧洲泌尿外科协会的倡导项目——患者须知——的一部分,欧洲泌尿外科协会是一个独立的非营利组织,致力于提升欧洲的泌尿外科疾病治疗水平。请进一步了解欧洲泌尿外科协会(EAU)的“患者须知”项目,以加深了解我们的愿景和计划。如果您阅览我们专门为患者、执业医师、以及泌尿外科学会撰写的章节,您将能更好地使用本网站。

EAU Patient Information offers trustworthy and up-to-date medical information to all urological patients. It is a truly European collaboration for the benefit of patients and their families.

Prof. Dr. Hein Van Poppel
EAU Adjunct Secretary General - Education

Category |
Topic

Downloadable Material

Project Partners

Glossary of Terms

Reliable information on urological diseases: without borders

Urological diseases are common: they often cause a lot of discomfort and some can be life-threatening. It is extremely important to have reliable information on urological diseases available on the internet: consistent and high-quality information that is relevant for everybody, regardless of what language they speak or in which country they live.

The main purpose of this website is to provide reliable information on urological diseases - unbiased, comprehensive, clear. All the materials published here take into account the existing scientific evidence, the experience of medical experts and nurse practitioners, as well as the views of the patients.

This website is part of a patient information initiative run by the European Association of Urology (EAU), an independent non-profit organization which works to advance the level of urological care in Europe. Please read more about the EAU Patient Information project to better understand our ambitions and plans. You will also be able to make better use of this website, if you read the sections, that we wrote especially for the patients, medical practitioners, and urological societies.

Coming Soon

  • Website available in Albanian, Arabic, and Polish
  • Patient Information on benign prostatic enlargement (BPE)

This site uses cookies. Read more about our privacy policy.